Home page


Download the Choir Constitution



October 2015
March 2016
September 2016
November 2016
January 2017
August 2017
February 2020
April 2020












AOC Members Page

Charity registered in Scotland, number SC045709

Back to Practice page  

It helps our choir funds if you click on these links to buy anything at all from Amazon or Musicroom


It costs you (or your friends and relatives!) nothing, but the choir gets a small commission.


5/12/16 And click here for the link to her Evening Express article

Click here to hear Rachel's slot on Radio Scotland 19 Nov 2016

YouTube link to video of an excerpt from our performance of "Over the sea to Skye" at the Civic Reception on 1st April 2016

Link to the recent article about our Jubilee in Leopard magazine

Concert running orders

Friday 9th December 2016 at Craigiebuckler Church

Rejoice the Lord is King
Hosanna, Blessed is He who comes
Glory now to Thee be given
Solo Harp – Rachel Groves - First Arabesque
O come all ye faithful
Sans Day Carol
Tomorrow shall be my Dancing Day
Solo Violin Nathan Fenwick Allemande from Partita No.1 in B minor by J.S Bach
There shall a star
Daughters of Zion
Night of Silence/Silent Night


The Advent Carol
Christmas Lullaby Rutter
Simple Gifts
Solo Piano Nathan Fenwick Rhapsody in G minor Op.79 No.2 by Brahms
Deck the Hall
Christmas Lullaby I will lead you home
Solo Harp – Rachel Groves - Baroque Flamenco
Lo! He comes with clouds descending
God bless us everyone




If you have any questions or comments please contact the Webmaster
© Copyright AOC . All rights reserved.